California Concealed Weapons Class (CCW) July 22nd, 2023
$100.00 to $180.00 + Range Fee
New CCWs – class starts at 10am. /// Renewal CCWs – class starts at 2pm.
- New CCWs: $180 + a $22 range fee.
- Renewal CCWs: $100 + a $22 range fee
- For Madera & Fresno County
- This course covers the 8-hours required by the state of California. The current laws and “Legalese” are covered, which includes a shooting qualification. PLEASE NOTE, THIS IS NOT A “HOW TO SHOOT A GUN CLASS!”