California Concealed Weapons Class (CCW)
$85.00 to $125.00 + Range Fee
- New CCWs: $125 + a $22 range fee.
- Renewal CCWs: $85 + a $22 range fee
- For Madera & Fresno County
- This course covers the 8-hours required by the state of California. The current laws and “Legalese” are covered, which includes a shooting qualification. PLEASE NOTE, THIS IS NOT A “HOW TO SHOOT A GUN CLASS!”